Speaking of Balance…

In the last post (a draft generated from ReadWritePoem), I spoke of balance and how that had been my focus while drafting the poem. So, this week, writing karma has provided me with some balance as well. Although my chapbook manuscript was returned with a kind rejection, Clapboard House has accepted three poems for its next issue. These poems, of which I am very fond, have been looking for the right home for quite some time, and I am pleased to have them finally settled somewhere. I will be sure to post when the next issue goes live.

Leave a Reply

