The Big Poetry Giveaway!

Welcome to April and National Poetry Month!  I am writing a poem a day, but I won’t be posting them all – I am so behind in the rest of my life from my week of vacation!

This year, once again, Kelli Russell Agodon is sponsoring The Big Poetry Giveaway!  I will give away two books of poetry to one person who leaves a comment here by April 30th! One book will be my chapbook Womb/Seed/Fruit and the other will be Dearest Creature by Amy Gerstler.

If you would like to win, please leave a comment, and I will use a random number generator to choose a winner at the end of the month. (If you win and you are a lovely person who already owns my chapbook, I would be happy to negotiate another option!)

28 thoughts on “The Big Poetry Giveaway!

  1. PS – Amy’s book is one of my very most favorites AND I already have it AND I’d love to read yours, so if I am lucky enough to win, I would appreciate the Vorreyer. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Day 29: The Home Stretch « Put Words Together. Make Meaning.

  3. Pingback: Day 30: Coming Undone « Put Words Together. Make Meaning.

Leave a Reply

