What we are made of, redux

I am made of luck lately.

More good news! I am honored to have had one of my poems chosen for the new videopoem triptych project by Nic Sebastian, Kathy McTavish, and Swoon. They have chosen one of my pieces, as well as poems by David Tomaloff and Lisa Cihlar, to create their first triptych by submission. Having seen some of their previous collaboration, I cannot wait to see how this turns out. It is a whole new way to hear and see poems that is quite exciting.

And…my other collaborative project, Reflex, is back on track after a little glitch in the traveling book system.

And…I actually finished three new poems tonight. I am afraid to share any more good news lest it all come crashing down on my head later this weekend.

7 thoughts on “What we are made of, redux

Leave a Reply

