Rock and Roll, Part Three: Icons

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

More photos from Voodoo Music Festival. Some icons today…Ray Davies of the Kinks. (Rock history.) Robin Zander, Tom Petersson, and Rick Nielsen of Cheap Trick. (A huge part of my music listening life – hometown boys from nearby Rockford, IL, who I have seen play at least 20 times in my life.) Jack White playing with The Raconteurs. (Indie rock god and entrepreneur.) Enjoy.

I am writing, by the way. It’s just too much pressure to make myself post every day. I am doing good work. Trust me.

One thought on “Rock and Roll, Part Three: Icons

Leave a Reply

