so many books…

My AWP Reading Haul:

Shoulda Been Jimi Savannah – Patricia Smith

Lucky Fish– Aimee Nezhukumatathil

A Face to Meet the Faces: A Contemporary Anthology of Persona Poems – edited by Stacey Lynn Brown and Oliver De La Paz (I’m thrilled to be in this one!)

In Canaan – Shane McRae

The Lily Will – Melissa Dickey

Aim Straight at the Fountain and Press Vaporize  – Elizabeth Marie Young

Moving Day – Ish Klein

The Waste Land and Other Poems -John Beer

I Am Your Slave Now Do What I Say – Anthony Madrid

Free Issues of Fence, Crab Orchard Review, Santa Clara Review, Arts and Letters, and The Sun.

Also, waiting for me when I got home – my contributor’s issues of Caesura (the Brothers and Sisters issue.) It’s a good thing spring break is coming up!


One thought on “so many books…

Leave a Reply

