Big Poetry Giveaway Winners!

Well, National Poetry Month is over. I didn’t do anything special, like a 30/30, but I did go to AWP, give two readings, attend two others. write 8 or 9 drafts, and do a lot of reading.

I also have used a random number generator to select two winners for the Big Poetry Giveaway:

My book A House of Many Windows will go to: Theresa McNaughton, #17.

Screen Shot 2015-05-01 at 7.55.41 PM

 

and Dorothea Lasky’s Thunderbird will go to: Linda Hofke, #12

Screen Shot 2015-05-01 at 7.56.52 PM

I will email both of you for your mailing information, and I will try to get the packages out by mid-May. (I am notoriously bad about getting to the post office – I know this about myself, so it’s fair warning.)

How did you celebrate National Poetry Month!?

Leave a Reply

