Who are the People in Your (Writing) Neighborhood?

I have been neglecting this space for lots of reasons: working on other writing, for one, but also because I have felt like I don’t have much to offer here beyond what I share about my writing life on social media. BUT…I have a plan.

Stay tuned for a new, fun, and informative interview series I call “Fill-in-the-Blanks with __________________.” It will feature a writer each week who will answer six or seven questions by filling in blanks. Most of these questions will not be about writing at all.

It will hopefully be a good way for me (& you) to get to know the people in our virtual writing neighborhood, and a reminder that we don’t always have to take ourselves so seriously. And on that note, classic Sesame Street:

Leave a Reply

