Every Love Story is an Apocalypse Story – Sundress Publications, 2016

A House of Many Windows Sundress Publications, 2013.


The Girl – Porkbelly Press, 2017

Tinder, Smolder, Bones and Snow – dancing girl press, 2016

Encantado – (Illustrated by the great Matt Kish) – 2015, Redbird Chapbooks

We Build Houses of Our Bodies 2013, dancing girl press

The Imagined Life of the Pioneer Wife (Red Bird Chapbooks) – 2013

Womb/Seed/Fruit (Finishing Line Press) – 2010

Ordering the Hours (Maverick Duck Press) – 2011

Come Out, Virginia (Naked Mannekin Press) – Available from me through email – limited edition run- 2011

Links to individual poems can be found from my Facebook page, my Twitter account, or on my website:


Twitter  @djvorreyer